Friday Club Nights.......... Darts 6:30pm.......... Membership Draw 6:30pm...........Netball POD's 6:30pm

Get In Touch.

We welcome your feedback and questions. ​​​​​​​

Click here.

Junior Rugby Management Committee

Abbey Leen -​​​​​​​ Lajanne Smith

James McNamee -  Ryan Hamilton 

Rebecca Page -  Debbie Pullar

Nick Harrison - Sian Harrington

Jared Wright - Andrew O'Neill


We are always grateful to our sponsors who make it possible for us to continue doing what we love.

If you can please support these amazing businesses whenever possible.


O'Connor Warren Insurance

Tauriko Business Estate

HK Kitchens